Gents Senior Fixtures 2017/18

Monday 17th April v Thornhill Result 3 - 3
Tuesday 25th April v Prestwick St Nicholas (Away)result 3.5 - 1.5
Tuesday 16th May v Ardeer Result 2.5 - 2.5
Tuesday 23rd May v Ravenspark 3.5 - 1.5
Thursday 8th June v Ballochmyle (Away) Cancelled
Thursday 22nd June v Strathaven
Tuesday 27th June v Largs
Monday 3rd July v Kilbirnie
Thursday 13th July v Troon St Meddans (Away)
Tuesday 18th July v Prestwick St Cuthberts
Tuesday 25th July v Troon Portland (Away)
Tuesday 8th August v Kilmarnock Barassie (Away)
Tuesday 15th August v Prestwick St Cuthberts
Tuesday 29th August v Troon Welbeck
Monday 11th September v Thornhill (Away)

Course Status
Currently open
12.11.2019 07:38
View Status
With the following restrictions: Preferred Lies, Fairway Mats, No Buggies. Personal buggies may be used. Main greens are in play with the 10th being on a winter green due to drainage work being carried out.
Weather
  • 2019-11-13
  • 2019-11-14
  • 2019-11-15
  • 2019-11-16
  • 2019-11-17
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Time
00:00